Deliver to 
0 review
1 of 1
Monica_2023-12-03_21-31-01.png
Monica_2023-12-03_21-31-01.png

The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be pdf

byromalix
157 sales
$5.31 
 & Instant Download
Payment Methods:
Item description from the seller
down arrow

Product Information

Hardcover Books · Non-fiction · Psychology · Children's Book · by Joanna Gaines · Tommy Nelson · hardback · 32 pages · ISBN 1400314232

 

In the bestselling book, The World Needs Who You Were Made to Be, written by Joanna Gaines, the author celebrates the power of creativity and acceptance. Illustrated by Julianna Swaney, the story follows a group of children as they each create their own hot-air balloons. Through this journey, readers are encouraged to embrace their unique strengths and differences, work together as a team, and use their talents to make the world a more beautiful place. The book also emphasizes the importance of kindness and taking care of one another. Perfect for children aged 4-8, as well as parents, grandparents, teachers, and librarians, this vibrant picture book is ideal for classroom discussions about diversity and being a good person. It will also appeal to fans of Chip and Joanna Gaines from their TV shows on Magnolia Network and HGTV's Fixer Upper. Whether it's for a holiday gift or a birthday celebration, this book is a wonderful choice to inspire and uplift young readers.